White Cloud, a HOD 35 equipped with Seatrack Grand Prix, racing in the Irish Sea to become winner of the Three Peaks Race


Regarding Seatrack – from my perspective it's a race winner. Thank you. I've seen it develop over the years and I wouldn't race without it. It is simple to use and does all I need in terms of all those complicated calculations with tide, bearings/nav, polars and weather – the sort of thing we tried (laboriously) to do maybe once an hour about 20 years ago is now done by your programme every second, with much greater precision. I mentioned some years ago that if I had to choose between taking a No 2 jib or Seatrack, I'd take the latter. That view hasn't changed – its an essential part of the yacht's inventory if you want to win.

Nick Bate, British Soldier

Success on the Water


Seatrack has a long history of making a major contribution to owners' successes in the whole array of yacht racing - from local regattas to major international events such as the Fastnet, Cowes Week and the Round-the-Island, both in home waters and abroad.


Among Seatrack's multitude of wins, its track record includes:
  • Fastnet Race, winners of Classes Super 0, AC Big Boat and IV 
  • Cowes Week, winners of Classes II, III, IV and V and the Contessa 32s
  •  Round the Island Race, winners of IRC Classes 1A, 1B, 1C, 2A, 2C and 3A
  • J111 World Championships, overall winner
  • RORC Caribbean 600, winner of IRC 2 
  • Morgan Cup Race, overall winner and winner of IRC One
  • IRC National Championships, winners of IRC One and IRC Two
  • RORC Easter Challenge, winner of IRC Two
  • The North Sea Regatta, overall winner and winner of IRC Zero
  • J-Cup Regatta, overall winner of IRC 1
  • Three Peaks Race, overall winner
  • East Coast IRC Championships, overall winner of Class I
  • Taittinger Solent Regatta, winner of the Classic Swans
  • Dartmouth Regatta, overall winners of Classes I and III
  • Hamble Winter Series, overall winner of IRC Class I
  • Copa del Rey, winner of IRC Class II
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez, winner of IRC Class B
  • China Sea Race, winner of IRC Racing Division B